Experience

Using clinker in construction requires experience and skills; therefore the company LAGIERSKI Klinkerbau GmbH & Co. KG is well-known as a specialist in the demanding and highly precise works in the scope of applying clinker in construction.

Many years of operation in the construction business, realization of numerous significant projects and cooperation with many leaders in the construction industry in Germany and abroad, has enabled us to obtain rich experience and to win a position of a reliable and predictable company.

Our portfolio includes participation in the implementation of a number of investments of a residential, office and infrastructural nature, as well as public utility facilities, both as a general contractor and in terms of complex management of construction projects.

Thanks to our rich experience, fully qualified employees and responsible managerial staff we guarantee a quick, professional and comprehensive approach to each topic already at the planning stage.

Erfahrung

Das Errichten von Gebäuden aus Klinkermauerwerk ist eine Frage der Erfahrung und des Könnens. Deshalb ist das Unternehmen LAGIERSKI Klinkerbau GmbH & Co. KG bekannt als Spezialist für anspruchsvolle und hochpräzise Arbeiten auf diesem Gebiet.

Dank der jahrelangen Tätigkeit in der Bauindustrie, der Durchführung zahlreicher Projekte sowie der engen Zusammenarbeit mit führenden Bauunternehmen aus dem In- und Ausland erlangte das Unternehmen wichtige Erfahrungen sowie eine stabile Position auf dem Markt.

Unser Unternehmen war an zahlreichen Bauvorhaben aus dem Bereich des Wohnungsbaus, Bürobau, Infrastruktur und öffentlicher Einrichtungen sowohl als Generalunternehmer als auch für die gesamte Bauleitung verantwortlich.

Dank der umfangreichen Erfahrungen der hochqualifizierten Mitarbeiter sowie des verantwortungsvollen Managementsystems garantieren wir unseren Kunden eine schnelle, professionelle und umfassende Betreuung bereits in der Planungsphase.